Face your chaos, know who you are!
#181382 by kekle3
Tue Jan 20, 2009 1:34 pm
Hey Devin Godsend..

Since im longing so much for the new album, and reading that you seemingly "blew off" Gene some other day I thought to myself "Will there be drums?"

Being a drummer myself, I was kinda dissapointed with the "fake" drums on Ziltoid.. A great album and nice drums, but they lacked a soul you know :P

So!; will it be a drumless album, a "fake" drumkit or do you get some pals to do the drums for you?

...oh, Happy new year! May it be just like all the others just better!...

-Ken
#181386 by kekle3
Tue Jan 20, 2009 1:44 pm
Thx chief ;)

I can never find out those search thingies anyways.. never find anything relevant...

So.. A jazz musician? That's gotta be interesting..
#181388 by Biert
Tue Jan 20, 2009 1:51 pm
Maybe we should make a wiki-kinda-page of Ki (wi-Ki) where all the information we have so far is gathered and updated. That way it's much easier to find the information than having to delve through 3 or 4 big-ass threads.

Like so: http://www.hevydevyforums.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=95824#p95824
#181401 by The Dev
Tue Jan 20, 2009 3:44 pm
I absolutely didn't mean to blow off Gene. I feel horrible.

Namm was in the process of kicking my ass and I wasn't as 'present' as I should have been.
#181403 by AccEvolution
Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:03 pm
I'm expecting some SICK drumwork on this album, Dev. I cannot wait to hear what you sound like with Duris backing you on drums.
#181404 by Purple Phoenix
Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:05 pm
Aw, don't feel bad, Dev. I'm sure you were under a ton of stress, and we all have days like that. It's nice to know that someone I admire and respect so much is still human... Okay, I will stop sucking up now.
#181405 by Lawrence
Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:08 pm
The Dev wrote:I absolutely didn't mean to blow off Gene. I feel horrible.

Namm was in the process of kicking my ass and I wasn't as 'present' as I should have been.